top of page
Abc123 Kids Express - Album

Abc123 Kids Express - Album

SKU: 100017

1. I'm So Happy 

2. Say Yeah Yeah!

3. ABC Remix 

4. Practicamos Nos ABC

5. Diggin on Them Letters

6. Count With Me

7. Umoja is One

8. What Time is it?

9. Greedy Gator

10. Self-Esteem

11. I Will Be Successful

12. Peace Love & Respect 


A Learn - While - U - Listen Music CD | For Children in Grades K-6


Artist: Salima Smith, Mohanna Bey, Akil Marshall, Jamal Marshall


Producers: Jamal Marshall, DJ Naydee & Julian B., SuperStar O, Freek Van Workum, DJ Naydee


Copyright 2012 The Akil Marshall Organization Beachwood, Ohio USA. All rights reserved. 

bottom of page